Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 31-40 of 50 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 77 reviews
on January 31, 2016
A
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2015
Chicago - What can you say. It's a classic album. Oh, I meant CD:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2013
I expected more from these guys and received little more than the lack luster display I got! Maybe it's time for these old chumps to retire?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2013
I purchased this CD as a gift and it was well received. I did not listen to it but heard that it was excellent. This was several years ago.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2013
I really love Chicago's Christmas music. They put a twist on the music but it's still quite recognizable.
I will say that i like - what's it gonna be santa--more. enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2012
Unusual or poor collection of songs, interesting arrangments, forget about Dolly, good use of horns. I did enjoy hearing older style big band sound one cut,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2013
Enjoy all of CHICAGO's albums but this Christmas CD is very, very nice. Goes well with all the other 400+ CD's which husband put on an thumb drive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2012
For any Chicago fan, this is a great addition for your collection. Chicago does a great job with the arrangement. The CD was played constantly in my car over the holidays.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
Great Christmas Tunes done only the way Chicago can.. I especially love the Dolly Parton cameo. if you're a
Chicago fan, you'll love this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2012
I like Chicago....but this album was just awful. Songs sounded out of tune and amaturish....not what I would expect from Chicago. Absolutely no creativity involved in this selection of songs and how they were sung or produced. Off to the thrift store with this one!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse