Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 128 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 142 reviews
on August 11, 2014
I ordered the fluorescent pink. The product and the color are great. But it runs WAY SMALL!! I'm 5'5, 135lbs, 36C. I could barely pull it over my boobs, and it was tight with no give to the material! I ordered the Large, and it fit like a small, or even an XS. I love the blouse though, so maybe an XL will fit like a medium. I hope... The quality is great though, and it came very fast!!!
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2015
I am usually a size XS. But decided to order an S instead. When I got it, I had a hard time putting it over my head to put my arms though. Was it a Small for little kids? So disappointed. Looked pretty in the picture.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2015
I ordered the Fluorescent Pink, and it's definitely bright! but more of an orange color. Very pretty, though. I ordered according to the measurements in the product description and it fits fine. Shipping was very fast. It arrived eight days after I placed the order.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2016
A little on the too light side. I gave them away. Too lite a material for me but worth the money and pretty colors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2014
I think this tank is very cute, but I'll never be able to wear it. In all my other tops (in varying materials and stretchiness) I wear a M or L. I ordered an XL in this top, and literally can't even get it over my head. Not even close. I was very disappointed. At least the price was fantastic, so I wasn't as upset as I otherwise would have been.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2015
I ordered a XL and couldn't even get it over my head. No where near the amazon sizing chart. My young adult daughter loves it. She wears a juniors medium. Enough say!!! It would cost more than the shirt its self to return. Hope my daughter enjoys it. I'll never reorder from this company or manufacturer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2015
I would have given this top a 5 had I been able to get it over my head. I ordered XL and it is like a small!!!!!!! As it goes back to China to return it, I won't return it as I have a little granddaughter who can wear it. It was a good price and very pretty.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2016
Really cute top, but will have to give it away. I ordered a 2xl to make sure it would fit even though I'm a large. Still too small, the top I got looks like a small, couldn't even get it past my head.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2017
CHEAP junk....you get what you pay for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2015
I ordered lime green and got bright yellow. It was way to small and I normally wear a medium and ordered a large and ended up giving it to my 17 year old niece. It fit her just fine. Just glad someone could use it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here