BCA Month Salon Beauty Fall Reading Women's Coat Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



on December 26, 2016
Perfect for a child that is interested in constellations and needs a starting point. This book is hard cover with a jacket that is absolutely beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2017
She asks a lot of questions so this book helps mom to explain things.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2017
This is a well done book. I have three granddaughters that enjoy reading it, two without help and one that I help out with. Adults can also learn from this book as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2017
I think the boys were so enthusiastic about the telescope and the box that they did not have time to read the book. Give them time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2017
A great addition to our daughters library.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2017
Grandkids love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2017
My kid loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2017
Amazing. It's much more than I thought it was. There's so much information
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2015
Because the descriptions/reviews said the stickers could be used to create the night sky on your ceiling, I misunderstood and thought [hoped] they were plain star stickers that one could orient into the shape of the constellations. The stickers are actually large planets, shooting stars, galaxies, etc., that a child would like, but they are not useful to create the constellations. Disappointed, but still a good text.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2017
Wonderful book for children!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse