Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 286 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 310 reviews
on December 26, 2016
Perfect for a child that is interested in constellations and needs a starting point. This book is hard cover with a jacket that is absolutely beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2017
This is a well done book. I have three granddaughters that enjoy reading it, two without help and one that I help out with. Adults can also learn from this book as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2017
I think the boys were so enthusiastic about the telescope and the box that they did not have time to read the book. Give them time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2017
Grandkids love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2017
My kid loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2017
Amazing. It's much more than I thought it was. There's so much information
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2015
Because the descriptions/reviews said the stickers could be used to create the night sky on your ceiling, I misunderstood and thought [hoped] they were plain star stickers that one could orient into the shape of the constellations. The stickers are actually large planets, shooting stars, galaxies, etc., that a child would like, but they are not useful to create the constellations. Disappointed, but still a good text.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2016
Beautiful illustrations, well laid out, interesting facts for the young and young at heart. Comes with charts. HIGHLY recommend for the young astronomer in your life.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2017
Wonderful book for children!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2016
A beautiful book that both my kids enjoyed( age 3 and 9).
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse