Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Child's Play

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, September 27, 1994
$34.98 $3.67

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Child's Play
  2. Cakewalk For Debra
  3. All Blues
  4. Miles Behind
  5. Fire
  6. Sea Journey
  7. The Dry Cleaner From Des Moines
  8. Well You Needn't
  9. Easier Said
  10. Nardis

Product details

  • Audio CD (September 27, 1994)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Wildcat Records
  • ASIN: B0000046BZ
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #119,701 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Robert Miller Group Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers