Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All orders ship NO LATER THAN 48 hours. Most will ship the same day.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, April 29, 1997
$3.98 $3.75

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Mr. Bluefish
  2. Madman At The Opera
  3. Monkey Wild
  4. Fallen Behind
  5. Pleasant Trip
  6. Sweet Lucy
  7. Videohead
  8. Ticker Type

Product details

  • Audio CD (April 29, 1997)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Symbiotic Label
  • ASIN: B000000O5B
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,401,127 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Ditch Croaker Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers