Industrial Deals Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 321 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 428 reviews
on December 14, 2015
I ordered this as a gift for my neighbors. It is awesome! Package is rather heavy and completely packed with goodies not filler fluff. I included a photo with my reading glasses on top to give an idea of the size.
review image
11 comment| 303 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2012
I bought this as a final exam care package for my girlfriend and she loved it. She said everything tasted good and fresh. Just not convinced it's actually worth $40, but with Amazon Prime, it's hard to beat that price anywhere else with free 2-day shipping.
review image
0Comment| 169 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon December 14, 2016
This was a very disappointing gift basket. Caramel popcorns were tasty and the pretzels were okay, but all the covered nut products tasted terribly stale. Can't recommend.
22 comments| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2017
Bought as family gift, that was really appreciated.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2017
I sent this Gift Basket to friends. They were delighted. They took a photo of it and sent it to me. Looks like a very good and plentiful assortment. Would purchase again.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2017
Sent this to my son in college. He shared a little with room-mates. Everything was yummy and the guise of healthy (except the sweet)
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2017
Upsetting, this was to be a gift for someone that is having surgery. When I opened the package that was just delivered the ice packet inside was hot. The package is ruined and the chocolate is melted.
Weird being there is a sticker on the outside of the box stating that the driver needs to handle with care and it is perishable and fragile.
What a waste..
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2017
Very fancy. I have 4 women I work with, and I was not sure these would be nice enough for our partners. But they all agreed, these were very nice. We gave out 4 at Christmas time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2017
perfect gift
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2016
Good idea but product was not fresh
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here