Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 321 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 428 reviews
on December 14, 2015
I ordered this as a gift for my neighbors. It is awesome! Package is rather heavy and completely packed with goodies not filler fluff. I included a photo with my reading glasses on top to give an idea of the size.
review image
11 comment| 304 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2012
I bought this as a final exam care package for my girlfriend and she loved it. She said everything tasted good and fresh. Just not convinced it's actually worth $40, but with Amazon Prime, it's hard to beat that price anywhere else with free 2-day shipping.
review image
0Comment| 170 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2017
Bought as family gift, that was really appreciated.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2017
perfect gift
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2016
Good idea but product was not fresh
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2015
Quality was not close to what I had expected, especially for the price.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2017
I bought this for my father on father's day and the reaction he got when he opened it was that of a 5 year old on Christmas day. He absolutely loved it. Tried a bite of everything before he danced around the house in happiness. Highly recommend it to anyone that doesn't quite know what to get, though this is something he does love.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2017
good buy father in law loved it i wanted to eat it looked so good but dident because it was christmas gift
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2017
Simply put. This make for a fantastic gift for any occasion, and also a nice treat for yourself.

If you're looking to get someone something for a birthday, special event, celebrations engagement, or anything, you won't be disappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2012
I got this as an office gift and they enjoyed it very much! The size was pretty good, maybe the price is a little high but compared to the other baskets I found out there, this one had the best selection and size for your money!
0Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here