Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 32 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 43 reviews
on March 10, 2014
The chocolates were received in an very poor condition. They were stale, crumbly, dry. Very apparent that they had been temperature abused and that they were past their expiration date. In addition, there is a "No Return" policy. Which should have been a red flag for me in the first place. My wife was VERY disappointed, as was I.THIS IS A RIP OFF !!!!!!!
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2014
I do not know what to say but total disappointment. Some items were so stale like the brownie and the pop corn it was just throw away. Other items were small sample size. Not worth the money at all.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2017
I bought this for my dad for fathers day because he has a sweet tooth. He loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2014
This was a far cry from GOURMET!!! You receive a tidbit of food items in an oversized box and many of the items in this basket taste like military field MRE's (Meal Ready to Eat)!!! My first choice would be to give this a No-Star Rating, but One Star (Awful) will have to do. If you like the basket, which is decent, figure on spending your $72 on that alone.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2017
Excellent gift and worth for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2017
GREAT TASTE AND PRESENTATION
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2017
It was an appreciated gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2014
The basket was delivered in a timely manner and the recipient said that the contents were excellent. But similar to another "review" no card or paper was included to say from whom it was sent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2017
great chocolate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2012
I guess I accidentally sent this to my own address so got to see the gift in person. The contents are well packaged and look fresh and delicious. I also thought I'd filled out a gift card but maybe I screwed that up too. Happy Holidays.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here