Industrial Deals Rebound Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Made for you. Learn more. GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon howardsend howardsend howardsend  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18PP_gno



on March 10, 2014
The chocolates were received in an very poor condition. They were stale, crumbly, dry. Very apparent that they had been temperature abused and that they were past their expiration date. In addition, there is a "No Return" policy. Which should have been a red flag for me in the first place. My wife was VERY disappointed, as was I.THIS IS A RIP OFF !!!!!!!
0Comment| 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 3, 2014
I do not know what to say but total disappointment. Some items were so stale like the brownie and the pop corn it was just throw away. Other items were small sample size. Not worth the money at all.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 12, 2014
This was a far cry from GOURMET!!! You receive a tidbit of food items in an oversized box and many of the items in this basket taste like military field MRE's (Meal Ready to Eat)!!! My first choice would be to give this a No-Star Rating, but One Star (Awful) will have to do. If you like the basket, which is decent, figure on spending your $72 on that alone.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 15, 2018
Got this for my wife for V-Day.
I have dipped into it for a couple of treats. Very good, tastes delicious.
Will certainly recommend. Great selection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 12, 2013
the products were amazing, a lot to choose from, the only thing bad, is that the drizzled popcorn was soft, not crunchy, probably because of moisture from drizzles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 5, 2017
great chocolate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 10, 2017
GREAT TASTE AND PRESENTATION
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 18, 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 29, 2015
Hubby liked it a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 12, 2017
It was an appreciated gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here