Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Choral Music

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 19 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD
Audio CD, July 15, 1997
$24.94 $11.98

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. God's Grandeur
  2. What Love is This of Thine?
  3. Give Me the Wings of Faith
  4. Crucifixus pro nobis: Christ in the Cradle
  5. Crucifixus pro nobis: Christ in the Garden
  6. Crucifixus pro nobis: Christ in His Passion
  7. Crucifixus pro nobis: Hymn
  8. Lully, Lulla, Thou Little Tiny Child
  9. Mass, Op. 44: Kyrie
  10. Mass, Op.44: Gloria
  11. Mass, Op.44: Credo
  12. Mass, Op.44: Sanctus
  13. Mass, Op.44: Benedictus
  14. Mass, Op.44: Agnus Dei
  15. Laudate pueri

Product details

  • Performer: Finzi Singers, Anna Crookes, Mhairi Lawson, Olive Simpson, James Oxley, et al.
  • Composer: Kenneth Leighton
  • Audio CD (July 15, 1997)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Chandos Records
  • ASIN: B000000AZW
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #682,185 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

November 22, 2001
Format: Audio CD
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse