BCA Month Salon Beauty Magazine Deals Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



on September 12, 2017
Pop up lovers delight. Wonderful mini individual pop ups for each letter of alphabet, Sturdy and well made, A fun gift for children and adults. Purchased two used Christmas Alphabet books that on arrival looked brand new. I always find unique pop up books for myself, family and friends on Amazon and reasonably priced with new or used options.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2017
Fun Christmas Book with Pop UP White Paper Cutouts for each letter of the alphabet. Some of the popups are amazing with the detail and functionality of the popup.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2017
Christmas Alphabet by Robert Sabuda.

ALL Robert Sabuda's Pop up books are WONDERFUL!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2016
2nd time purchasing this little treasure. We're Sabuda fans and while his super-detailed creations are awesome, we love him at his simplest. My children looked forward to sitting together each year and trying to remember what's behind each letter before turning the little page. Delightful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2017
Beautiful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2007
Ever since Sabuda published his book, America the Beautiful, I have been giving his pop-up books as
holiday gifts. The recipients love them and look forward to seeing what comes next. They won't be disapointed by the latest gift they will receive in December, the Christmas Alphabet book. It is everybit as creative and beautiful as his other books. Also, the books were on sale so I purchased them in July for December. Of course, I save a book for myself. My artist friends really appreciate the skill needed to create the books. Thanks Robert Clarke Sabuda for the joy the books have given many of the children and adults in my life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2016
Over 2 decades, I have given many Sabuda books as gifts and everyone who receives loves them as much as I do. This is no exception. Heirloom quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2014
Purchased this as a Christmas gift for a friend and she was thrilled with it. Makes a wonderful gift for book lovers. I never tire of getting mine out every Christmas and setting it out for guests to look at. Everyone who looks at the book is impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2009
I personally have a number of Robert Sabuda pop-up books. I find them amazing each and every time I open one. This particular book was purchased as a Christmas gift for a dear friend's son. I received high praise on the book from my friend and her husband as thier son was fascinated by the pop ups. This book is not as elaborate as some of his others, like The Night before Christmas, but was great for a little one still learning his ABCs (with a parent helping him open the pop up doors!)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2012
Being a fairly new grandmother, I started collecting popup books especially Robert Sabuda's books when the first one was born 5 years ago. Reading and looking through popup books with them is a special grandmother moment, not only for the pleasure of watching their amazement of Sabuda's creativity, but also for the opportunity to teach them respect for books and the art.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse