Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All discs quality checked & cases changed if damaged. ALL items dispatched within 2 days of order.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Christmas Carols Import

3.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, October 27, 1999
"Please retry"
$29.48 $0.01

Garth Brooks Now Streaming Exclusively on Amazon Music
With Amazon Music Unlimited you can listen to all of Garth's chart-topping hits including "Friends in Low Places," "The Thunder Rolls," and more. Learn more

Editorial Reviews

Tracks Include: O Come all Ye Faithful, Good King Wenceslas, Once in a Royal David's City, Silent Night.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. O Come All Ye Faithful
  2. Masters In This Hall
  3. Good King Wenceslas
  4. Away In A Manger
  5. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
  6. Personent Hodie
  7. Once In Royal David's City
  8. Noel Suisse
  9. Silent Night
  10. We Three Kings
  11. Rocking
  12. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  13. Coventry Carol
  14. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  15. First Nowell
  16. Noel In G

Product Details

  • Audio CD (October 27, 1999)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Castle/Pie
  • ASIN: B00002MUHS
  • Average Customer Review: 3.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (2 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #676,148 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Westminster Abbey Choir Store

Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

on October 13, 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Look for Similar Items by Category