Industrial Deals HPC Design the future with O'Reilly Media Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. PCB for Musical Instruments $54.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on August 2, 2016
Really NICE!!!!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 8, 2014
But typical of most of them. Some good stuff some not so good stuff, but always an easy gift. Will probably be ordering more in the years ahead.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 17, 2017
Very nice! great delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 11, 2017
nice but expensive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 15, 2014
Great gift basket
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 6, 2015
Xmas gift, they snacked on it for weeks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 20, 2014
The gift basket exceeded my expectation. As this was a Christmas gift for my parents, I wanted it to be extra special. My parents called and said that this was excellent and stuffed full of assorted goodies. They are still enjoying it.
Thanks for a great present.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 20, 2014
Definately, this was not worth the money. A couple of the items (peanuts, and trail mix) were actually opened when we removed the outer wrapping!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 16, 2014
We sent this to our "MOM" and she is still enjoying it. Everything was packed extremely well and there is quite a great variety of goodies. Not for diabetics!!! Will order again next year.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 13, 2015
a disappointment . lots of little bags of snack crackers and such
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here