Your Garage Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Samsung S8 Launch Starting at $39.99 Luxury Beauty Handmade Mother's Day Gifts spring Shop Popular Services henriettalacks henriettalacks henriettalacks  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$17.18+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 35 reviews
on June 24, 2016
People en general are compare as a school because they can teach you something. This book is another way to understand that everything is connected and whatever you do produce a consequence toward others. I recommend this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2015
Me ha gustado la sencillez, que te lleva a reflexionar sobre cómo escoges vivir tu vida, como pudiéndola disfrutar puedes desgastarte tanto en lamentarte y como finalmente tu movimiento mueve tantas vidas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2010
Las cinco personas que encontraras en el cielo es un libro espiritual, que te cuenta lo que hay despues de la muerte. Es como un recorrido de lo que se hace en vida y como todas y cada una de las personas que nos rodea en vida estan unidas unas con otras de alguna manera para ayudarnos a cumplir nuestro proposito en la tierra. Sera un libro interesante para aquellos que quieran saber que hay despues de la muerte.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2007
Este libro me gusto mucho. Puede dar una perspectiva diferente a las situaciones que vivimos en la vida y a la cuales no encontramos explicacion.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2013
It serves its purpose as a tool to help me with my studies in Spanish. Mitch Albom is entertaining even though I disagree with his personal religious beliefs. Its entertaining but not based on the Bible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
Que cuento tan poderoso y lindo. Te hace pensar de tu vida y tu efecto a lo demás. Mucha gente dijeron que estee cuento te toca el corazon y es verdad. Mi autor favorito. Recomiendo todos que lean sus cuentos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2007
I bought this book for a friend that is going to study Spanish in College and she wanted something to help her getting speaking spanish again and since I don't know Spanish I got her one of her favorite books but in Spanish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2009
This Spanish version of the book, The five people you meet in heaven, made it possible for one of my students to read along with the rest of the class. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2015
Demasiado obvio. Cuando llega el momento de presentar una reflexión interesante, solo le da la vuelta. No cuaja, es demasiado superficial.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2014
Me parece que el autor nos hace llegar un mensaje de esperanza y motivación para todo el público, ,recomiendo su lectura.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse