Kindle Price: $0.99

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Circle of Vengeance: Christian Romance (Prairie Hearts Book 1) by [Colvin, Mildred]
Kindle App Ad

Circle of Vengeance: Christian Romance (Prairie Hearts Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
"Please retry"

Length: 142 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled
  • Similar books to Circle of Vengeance: Christian Romance (Prairie Hearts Book 1)

Best Books of the Month
See the Best Books of the Month
Want to know our Editors' picks for the best books of the month? Browse Best Books of the Month, featuring our favorite new books in more than a dozen categories.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Editorial Reviews

From the Author

I have long loved to read Christian romances, but especially historical western adventures set on western ranches with cowboys galore. It's no wonder then that I enjoy writing sweet cowboy love stories such as the ones in the Prairie Hearts series. I wrote Circle of Vengeance with my older sister Jean Norval who has since gone on to her heavenly home. We started the Prairie Hearts series with this story to include the elements of  faith, family, and love. My sister said if I could come up with a story she liked, she'd co-author it with me. While only my name appears on the cover, Jean was a large contributor to the entire series. As soon as Circle of Vengeance was accepted for publication, we began writing Mariah's Hope, again set on the same ranch, only this time the story was her idea. After she was gone, I took Joanna's character from Mariah's Hope and wrote her romance story, Joanna's Adventure, to complete the series. All three books were published by Barbour Publishing Company but are now available in e-book format so you can enjoy the entire Prairie Hearts series.

From the Inside Flap

Western Kansas 1892: Carrie Butler has dreamed of one man from her earliest youth, even describing him to her friends right down to the dimple in his square chin. They made up Western adventures where he rescued Carrie, but none compared to the real thing when he rode out of a storm one day and saved her from a deep plunge off the side of a cliff. Could this cowboy be her "mysterious stranger" come to life?

Product details

  • File Size: 3541 KB
  • Print Length: 142 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publication Date: January 23, 2016
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01B08TYPC
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #330,630 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

on April 6, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Circle of Vengeance: Christian Romance (Prairie Hearts Book 1)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Circle of Vengeance: Christian Romance (Prairie Hearts Book 1)