Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 13 reviews
on January 18, 2016
This is a great price for this watch. I shopped all over from the jewelry store from $599 to other sights a little cheaper. This price from Amazon was by far the best. It is everything I expected and I enjoy the ability to easily change out the watch bands. I have had a lot of good comments on it's looks. Of course, the ego drive is a nice alternative to changing batteries. It is a must to keep it in the light though so it will continue running.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2014
Awesome!!! Love the look of this watch, love the Citizen brand, and got a fantastic deal on Amazon! Thank Amazon!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2016
This is one of the nicest watched I have owned. It is very comfortable and works really well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2016
VERY GOOD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2015
great watch feels comfortable when you wear it. the case to store watch in is great to. go #20
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2015
Beautiful watch!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2015
It's amazing product and all I hope that the watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2014
I've been a fan of Seiko watches, and especially partial to the Eco-Drives. I bought this one because of its sporty look, not because of Matt Kenseth (I didn't know who he was until after I bought the watch!). I was impressed by the packaging, it was very well presented. The look and feel of the watch are pleaseing, although it was a bit larger than I expected. Regardless, I really like the watch!
11 comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2014
I like the watch but the bands don't fit right, they don't fit the wrist flat and it's a pain to have to re-adjust it all the time.
11 comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2016
Great looking and fitting watch going to get another one like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here