Industrial Deals HPC Magazine Deals Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New album by Luke Bryan Electronics Gift Guide $54.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on April 23, 2014
This watch is a stunning design. It looks as good as any high end sports watch I have seen. Gorgeous and functional at the same time, it is simply a steal.

The icing on the cake is it is an Eco Drive. No fuss, no muss.

Good job Citizen. This one has moved to the top of my favorites list.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 13, 2014
It's a beautiful watch I love it. The only thing I don't like is that the buttons are so sensitive and the second hand is always paused because of it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 10, 2016
I have worn this for a year now. This is a great watch and works perfectly. Very comfortable, but could be a little heavy for some people. Its a solid watch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 6, 2015
This watch is great and keeps great time as most watches I have bought do not. Great quality and it looks and fits real well. I would recommend this watch to anyone who wants a quality time piece.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 24, 2016
Has not worked at all. I own several other Citizen watches but this watch didn't work since taking out of the box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 25, 2016
I'm very pleased with this watch.. I have other smiliar Citizen Eco-drive watches and I find them very well designed and reliable..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 9, 2016
Beautiful timepiece! The red and black configuration matches the color of my Vette!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 21, 2016
Looks very good , 4 weeks in use very nice watch and good conditions bei amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 26, 2016
This watch is awesome the only thing is that the band feels a bit cheap for the watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 4, 2014
A great casual watch.. I got it for 226 which was really surprising and super worthy for the money :) . I would prefer it wearing along with casuals, not with full sleeves.
22 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse