Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 11 reviews
on May 13, 2016
Bought this watch for my daughter for her college graduation. It is beautiful. Perfect for the working young woman because it does not need batteries. It is sporty but also looks nice when you are dressed up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2016
I have had a Citizens eco-drive watch prior and just loved it, never had to be concerned about the battery running low. It keeps perfect time and good looking also. I would recommend highly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2015
I've only had a few weeks. It's a little smaller then I thought it would be. The color of the watch is gray u less your in light. Wish it was the color in the picture all the time. Don't get me wrong I like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2016
Great purchase- love this watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2015
Gave as a gift and she loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2014
wife loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2015
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2014
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2016
Nice looking watch. The watch band fell apart where it attaches to the watch body just after 9 months after purchase. They company wanted 200.00 for a replacement band. Luckily we found the link that came undone. A local jewelers fixed it for 55.00.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2015
Wife loved the watch...liked the fact that the mother of pearl face is a blue color and not pink. Chose this watch due to the fact that my wife can't keep regular watches (Timex or cheep ones) working, because she drains the life out of the batteries through her skin. I have a Citizen Eco-Drive that has been working for 8 or 9 years and has never lost time or stopped. Excellent Product. Will buy a Citizen Eco-Drive again if necessary.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here