Salon Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on August 15, 2015
This was my 19th Wedding Anniverasry gift from my Husband. Such a beautiful, classy, easy to read watch. I've always loved Eco-drive watches! No battery needed, ever!! I love that they are waterproof!
review image
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2015
It's truly a work of art! Not too big or small. Mother of pearl is more subtle in person. I cant get the day and date to line up with the time. I like that the hour and minute hands glow in the dark. Pic is edited a little to show the colors
review image
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2014
I first saw this watch on Amazon over a year ago and kept it on my wish list, hoping the price would drop. (I recently saw this watch at Zales for over $300 and paid much less than that on Amazon.) I finally decided to reward myself (I'm 2 weeks away from finishing RN school) and gave in. The watch is gorgeous and flawless! The date, day, and time are so easy to set. I thought the face would be larger than it actually is, but I still love it. It's elegant and casual at the same time so it can be worn daily and can be dressed up or down. The pearl dial is just beautiful. I was recently gifted another Eco-Drive watch, but this one is my favorite. My watch arrived on time and the packaging was perfect.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2014
With watches you can never be 100% unless your wife tries it on. I took a chance and she loves it. She has said several times that it is her favorite watch she has ever gotten. I was afraid it might look big on her wrist, but it looks and fits great.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2015
Girlfriend loves the watch! Greatest feature is that it does not require a battery. Has gone swimming with it with absolutely no problems at all! Would definitely recommend.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2016
When I purchased this item, I knew it was "used". It stated that it had minor scratches which I was aware of and fine with, but when I actually received the item it had condensation in the dial and it was dirty. Condensation in the dial to me, means there's a crack somewhere. Not happy with this purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2012
Saw this watch in a department store for $500. Wanted it, but not for the price! Amazon was SO much more reasonable and while I was honestly worried about the condition the watch would arrive in, I should've been more optimistic. It is in great shape! Thank you, Amazon, for helping a girl out with her watch fetish!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2017
watch is absolutely beautify - my wife was going to return it but once she saw it in person, its hers now!!! Can't go wrong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2014
This is really a beautiful watch. The dial is really attractive with its mother-of-pearl look. It has some bling in a tasteful, low-key way. Easy to read except for the second hand. I have very small wrists and so this watch is a good size. It has a fairly large face, big enough to be trendy but not big enough to look silly on my wrist. I had the extra links taken out by a jeweler and it fits very well. It keeps time accurately.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2017
Nice watch. Not for me but for someone else
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse