Buy New
Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
Clarinete Solo. Mexico Vo... has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Clarinete Solo. Mexico Vol. 1

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, October 9, 2007
$13.44 $16.55

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Madrigal
  2. Elegia
  3. Imago
  4. Divertimento
  5. Centonatiuh I. Atl
  6. Centonatiuh II. Ocelotl
  7. Centonatiuh III. Quiahuitl
  8. Centonatiuh IV. Ehecatl
  9. Centonatiuh V. Ollin
  10. Clamoreo
  11. 3 Epigramas I. Ostinato
  12. 3 Epigramas II. Evocación
  13. 3 Epigramas III. Frenesi
  14. Llanuras
  15. Ternura
  16. 4 Estudios I
  17. 4 Estudios II
  18. 4 Estudios III
  19. 4 Estudios IV

Product details

  • Composer: Mario Lavista, Alejandro Colavita, Víctor Rasgado, Fernando Cataño, Manuel De Elías, et al.
  • Audio CD (October 9, 2007)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: cero records
  • ASIN: B000X413OA
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,596,769 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Clarinete Solo. Mexico Vol. 1
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Clarinete Solo. Mexico Vol. 1