Workplace Solutions Best Kids' Books of the Year Amazon Fashion nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Electronics Holiday Gift Guide Starting at $39.99 12 Days of Deals Gifts for Him Get up to $100 back on House Cleaning services TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Platinum artists Shop Outdoor Gift Ideas on Amazon

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 41 reviews(verified purchases). Show all reviews
on February 22, 2016
Nice shoes, but the outside material stains easily. I got them dirty within a few months (skids from contact with walls, other shoes) and the marks wouldn't come off. I tried suede cleaning techniques but it only made it worse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2014
When i paid this price for these shoes i was not expecting this quality. These shoes are solid. They're made of really nice leather, I have the beeswax version. I can foresee myself wearing these for at least the next 6-12 months. My last pair of oxfords that were this price wore all the way through to my feet within about three months. These don't have any indication of that happening.

These shoes are very comfortable when broken in as well. When i first got them i was nervous because the leather was pretty stiff. But after about a month of wearing them they are some of the most comfortable shoes I've owned. I go to a decent sized college and I wear these ever day walking class to class with no complaints whatsoever.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2014
If you are familiar with how Clarks shoes usually fit, these will be true to your size. I have particuarly wide feed, and these fit a lot better than other oxford-styled shoes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2014
My husband is really a 9.0 - 9.5 but because this shoe stretches he is comfortable with purchasing the 8.5. Loves it so much he has bought this same shoe 4 -5 times.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
As expected quality from Clarks! Comfortable, versatile and great looking shoe for business casual to kicking around. Would recommend to a friend.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 2, 2014
Very comfortable shoes! Little large, but his is not a real problem.
Shoes are very comfortable and appear to be very durable as well
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2015
pretty rough on your knees because of lack of arch support. When I used a regular 10 dollar dr scholls with a slight arch it made a big difference. Keep in mind that if you use an arch that you need a larger size to fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2014
As most other reviewers stated, this shoe is very well made, but it does run large. My son has returned them for a full size smaller.
He loves the look, and can't wait to have a pair that will fit properly.
Great quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2013
this is a very versatile shoe. it's casual enough to be worn out for a night on the town, can be used for work, and is comfortable enough to take the beating of everything in between. the shoe ages well, looks like it adds character over the life of the shoe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2013
Shoes were delivered quicker than expected. Shoes are very comfortable and appear to be very durable as well. Quality appears to be much better than other shoes I have paid considerably more for recently. Great price, great shoes and great customer service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here