Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
11
5 star
100%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Price:$139.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 11 reviews
on November 13, 2013
Clark shoes are the best I own. I wear dress shoes everyday. I now have a black and brown pair of Clarks. These are very, very comfortable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2013
i finally made the proper decision to go to a 2e widtth shoe, all of you should go to a real shoe store and get your feet sized so you buy the right size shoe. this clark shoe although made in china is well made, clark must have very good quality control
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2013
I like Clarks, I've been wearing Clarks more than 10 years ago! this is very elegant and everybody thinks it's BOSS ! which I don't understand why ! very comfortable
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2013
I ordered for my husband and he loves it. They are very comfortable and he can were them for 12 hours.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2015
Excellent shoe
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2013
I recently started wearing Clarks brand shoes. I love them and will continue to buy them. Very comfortable, durable, and they look great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2014
Fits true . It's comfortable too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2013
Feel I am walking on clouds!!
=)
I recomend this product. It is my second pair of Clarks ... And I will continue buying them!!!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here