Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 391-400 of 578 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 886 reviews
on January 6, 2013
Had a great time watching the movie.. Got the movie faster then they said..
I am having a great time with movies in 3D.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2014
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2014
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2014
Excelente
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2013
Great movie and looks great on blu-ray. If you have a high def television then this is the only choice for format.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2014
Good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2013
I CHOSE THIS ITEM, BECAUSE I LOVE THE MOVIE, I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS ITEM TO EVERYONE OF ALL AGES, ITEM PACKED GREAT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2012
I like this remake. The graphics are mcuh better than the original and the story remains the same, but fills in more detail.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2014
bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2013
I just love this movie but they made it in a 3D and it was amazing to watch it, i watch it all the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse