Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Listen for a chance to win Electronics Gift Guide $54.99 for a limited time only Handmade Last Minute Gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  All-new Echo Save $10 on Fire 7. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on July 11, 2017
My kids liked it when they were little. I thought it was something else when I purchased it, though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 1, 2014
It's insanely silly but if you grew up reading MAD magazine you will see they are true to the spirit of parody. My kids love it, they get the humor and I like it that they take celebrities down to the human level, reminds the kids to not take being a "MOVIE STAR" too seriously.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 5, 2017
Accidentally ordered this via one click and it was completely horrible and not funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 27, 2014
I loved Mad comics as a kid but this show is terrible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 12, 2016
Very funny show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 23, 2013
Just a spoof on the magazine. None of the characters from the later seasons. It's like they tried to turn the magazine into a TV show and as one who read the magazine in High School it was just strange
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 16, 2015
Great show
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 6, 2012
This show takes back to a time when my freinds and I lived for the next issue of MAD Magazine, I wish they had had this back then.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 14, 2012
This series is very funny. I am glad I downloaded it. The same goes for the shows from season two.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 18, 2013
We thought this was the MadTv show.
Its not anything like that. It is some type of cartoon show and incredibly poor quality.
Don't waste your time.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse