Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Classic Archive: Itzhak Perlman - Elgar, Prokofiev & Saint-Saens


3.4 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

Additional DVD options Edition Discs
New from Used from
(Jan 27, 2009)
$13.45 $13.50

Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream thousands of movies & TV shows included with Prime. Start your free trial

Editorial Reviews

The great Israeli-born violinist Itzhak Perlman has already left a huge number of sound recordings of his interpretations, but it adds an extra dimension to be able to watch him execute, for instance, the brilliant spiccato bowing in Saint-Saens's Introdu

Special features


Product details

  • Actors: Itzhak Perlman
  • Directors: --
  • Format: Multiple Formats, Color, Full Screen, NTSC
  • Language: English
  • Region: All Regions
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.33:1
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Rated:
    Not Rated
  • Studio: EuroArts
  • DVD Release Date: January 27, 2009
  • Run Time: 81 minutes
  • Average Customer Review: 3.4 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #329,597 in Movies & TV (See Top 100 in Movies & TV)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on August 10, 2015
Format: DVD|Verified Purchase
1 helpful vote
on June 23, 2009
Format: DVD|Verified Purchase
4 helpful votes
5 helpful votes

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: itzhak perlman