Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Listen for a chance to win STEM Limited time offer Handmade Last Minute Gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon life life life  All-new Echo Save $10 on Fire 7. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop now HTL17_gno



on December 6, 2017
Great music for the Christmas holiday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 21, 2017
This is a great album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 4, 2017
We love Neil Diamond. He always has great arrangements. We never get tired of listening to him sing! Great Album. Interjected were some of the songs from his HBO Special. Nice to hear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 9, 2013
Because I love Neil Diamond - The Master! This collection of Christmas songs is certainly going to be played during the holidays! Well done Mr. Diamond!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 18, 2013
Beautiful Christmas classics with only the voice of a master. Crisp, clear and understandable words, enlightening and uplifting. Just what this Neil Diamond fan was searching for.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 22, 2016
I love this album. Diamond's take a the classics is refreshing but you may need to be a Neil Diamond fan to truly enjoy them. His version of White Christmas is worth the cost of the CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 21, 2014
Neil Diamond has always had that kind of voice that could be powerful at one moment, then soft and endearing the next.
You will find that quality of his performances in this Classic Christmas Album. You have heard them before, but not by his
voice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon April 10, 2015
Ah, Neil Diamond!! Cannot go wrong with his music, except maybe for the ET song. Anyway, this album is most enjoyable. Listening to him sing brings back such wonderful memories. I recommend this album very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 18, 2014
Neil Diamond comes through again, with a perfect mix of traditional and contemporary. He has a great pitch for Christmas songs, and his rendition of "You Make it Feel Like Christmas" makes the whole album worth owning.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 16, 2013
It's Neil diamond and it's a Christmas gift, saw him in concert at the key arena in Washington state, I'm not really a neal fan (went with my mom, a gift) But I can say that although I am not, he is still very entertaining and has limitless talent in his musical abilities, very entertaining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here