$4.87 + $3.99 shipping
Only 3 left in stock - order soon.
Ships from and sold by carolinagirl1951.
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Decluttr Store
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Sold by: Just 4 Game
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Classical Touch: Beethoven - Famous Symphonies


See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Original recording remastered, July 11, 2006
$2.50 $1.49

Editorial Reviews

Disc 1Symphony No. 9 In D Minor (Choral) OP.1251. Allegro Ma Non Troppo Un Poco Maestoso2. Molto Vivace3. Adagio Molto E Cantabile4. PrestoDisc 2Symphony No. 3 In E Flat Major OP 55 ("Eroica")1. Allegro Con Brio2. Marcia Funebre. Adagio Assai!3. Scherzo. Allegro Vivace4. Finale. Allegro MoltoDisc 3Symphony No. 6 In F Major OP. 68 ("Pastoral")1. Allegro a Non Troppo (Awaking)2. Andante Molto Mosso (Brook)3. Allegro (Joyous)4. Allegro (Thunderstorm)5. Allegretto (Shepherd's Song)Symphony No. 8 In F Major OP. 936. Allegro Vivace E Con Brio7. Allegretto Scherzando8. Tempo Di Menuetto9. Allegro VivaceSystem Requirements:Creator of the Romanticism era. One of the most famous composers. Symphony No. 6 is Beethoven's most popular symphony. His symphonies No. 3 and No. 9 are masterpieces. Many of his listerner are moved to tears by Beethoven's music. Mozart told him "You will make a big noise in the world".Format: CD Genre: CLASSICAL/CLASSICAL Artist: BEETHOVEN UPC: 787364142422

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Symphony No. 9 in D minor ('Choral'), Op. 125: Allegro ma non troppo, un poco maestoso
  2. Symphony No. 9 in D minor ('Choral'), Op. 125: Molto Vivace
  3. Symphony No. 9 in D minor ('Choral'), Op. 125: Adagio Molto e Cantabile
  4. Symphony No. 9 in D minor ('Choral'), Op. 125: Presto

Disc: 2

  1. Symphony No. 3 in E flat major ('Eroica'), Op. 55: Allegro con brio
  2. Symphony No. 3 in E flat major ('Eroica'), Op. 55: Marcia funebre. Adagio assai
  3. Symphony No. 3 in E flat major ('Eroica'), Op. 55: Scherzo. Allegro vivace
  4. Symphony No. 3 in E flat major ('Eroica'), Op. 55: Finale. Allegro molto

Product details

  • Audio CD (July 11, 2006)
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Format: Original recording remastered
  • Label: Bci / Eclipse Music
  • ASIN: B000G1ALT8
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,507,980 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers