Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB DG Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning whiteprincess whiteprincess whiteprincess  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 15 reviews
on October 19, 2015
Worth it for the cleaning cloth alone, I'd been trying to find a kit with a nice and large cloth. Spray is good too. Only problem I've had is that the carrying case and spray bottle will transfer their paint to the cloth.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2015
Finally found something that actually works. The prior hand wipe type solution left oils and smudges on the lens. This solution seems to dissolve that and it wipes off easily the first try.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2015
I bought this kit a while back with a pair of RayBan's and I have never used a better cleaning kit than this. Price is right and it works better than any other's I have used. Buy it! you won't be disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2014
Great little but complete set to care for all your glasses. Worth every penny! You will be lost without it and that's the truth. Don't hesitate and just get it and be covered for all unexpected repairs of all your glasses.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2014
this product is a very good goods,very useful for daily uses, the clotch is large and very soft will cover most wider lens.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2015
It does as described by the seller. Great product. Fully satisfied.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2015
amazing cleaning solution and microfiber cloth. however, it showed up leaking and the tools were totally rusted out.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2015
I am very happy with this kit! The cleaner is amazing! I can see!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2015
very nice, quick shipping.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2015
Very good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse