Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon howardsend howardsend howardsend  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now Start your Baby Registry



on October 19, 2015
Worth it for the cleaning cloth alone, I'd been trying to find a kit with a nice and large cloth. Spray is good too. Only problem I've had is that the carrying case and spray bottle will transfer their paint to the cloth.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 31, 2015
Finally found something that actually works. The prior hand wipe type solution left oils and smudges on the lens. This solution seems to dissolve that and it wipes off easily the first try.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 4, 2015
I am very happy with this kit! The cleaner is amazing! I can see!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 23, 2015
amazing cleaning solution and microfiber cloth. however, it showed up leaking and the tools were totally rusted out.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 18, 2015
It does as described by the seller. Great product. Fully satisfied.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 21, 2015
Great stuff! Price was really good too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 12, 2015
I bought this kit a while back with a pair of RayBan's and I have never used a better cleaning kit than this. Price is right and it works better than any other's I have used. Buy it! you won't be disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 9, 2016
Can't believe i lived without it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 28, 2017
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 19, 2015
Goood
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here