Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 33 reviews
on April 27, 2017
Did what it was supposed to do. Holds a decent charge.

You can never have too many batteries. just in case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2014
I was disappointed by these batteries, it really does not last anywhere as long as the original canon.

Now I have mostly used it thus far for recording videos with the Canon PowerShot SX510 camera so I cant comment on how long it lasts for picture taking. Sadly for video this only last about 30 mins, no wonder they sold this as a two pack item.

Maybe it's perfect for those who will only take pictures and not much video clips.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2014
Went to Europe with two batteries, and boy did it come in handy. I would run our of battery after a full day of taking pictures, and would need to change it towards the end of the day. But If I did not have the extra, I would have missed out on some great sun set shots. Thanks ClearMax for such a powerful battery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2016
These battery seem to working. They take a charge & work in my SX 50. However time will tell. I've had problems with other Chinese batteries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2016
All the ones I ordered worked great and they hold a charge when not in use , which surprised me . They take a while to charge , but work great in the camera . ( Canon Powershot )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2014
I bought these for a trip abroad and was happy I had 3 batteries for my camera. Life was decent considering how many pictures I took. I went to an airshow and took maybe 1500 pictures including use of flash and movies and was on my third battery by days end. I'd recommend them overall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2014
Takes 3-4 hours to charge from dead. Works as well as the battery provided with the Canon Sure Shot. Nice to have extras if you take a lot of pictures or video. Nice to have at least one extra in case you run dry. Does not last longer than the original.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2014
It is nice to have a extra batteries for my canon camera. It fits fine and worked out well overall. I will buy again. I have had my camera batteries die on me before so this time around I bought this set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2016
Easy ordering; prompt delivery; fair price; product works well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2016
Great batteries for the price.
Will purchase again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here