Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 24 reviews
on August 16, 2016
Was very pleased which is often not the case ordering shoes online. I was very pleased with the quality, fit and overall appearance. I am considering buying them in other colors too as the sole is very comfortable and supportive for a flat ballet style shoe.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2015
Beautiful shoes but oh so painful.At first they were fine. I don't have wide feet but these tried to remove my baby toe. I need that to stay stable. Someone told me to get them wet and wear them around so I filled my bathtub up with warm water and stood in it with wearing these beautiful shoes for like 5 minutes. Then I cleaned my house wearing these noisy wet shoes. It didn't help. I think I shrunk them. I had tried on a 7 1/2 in a store but they were too long. Hope your luck is better than mine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2013
Just got them in the mail today. I do like everything about them except they really are to small. The biggest size shoe I have ever worn is a 8. I usually wear 7.5 to 8. So I was surprised when they were to small. I will be getting a size bigger as well, which I have never had to do. Other than that great shoes!

Turns out you cannot exchange them! I would have to return them and than hope a size up is still available and at the same price. Little frustrating, might get them stretched out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2015
I am not sure what happened but I received a size 7 shoe not a size 8.5. Not happy at all, very disappointed with this purchase. The box clearly had 7 on the sticker and it was crossed out with a black marker and 8.5 was written in?? Very strange.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2016
Very comfortable shoe. I gave my daughter my first pair. I bought them in Georgia, but I needed a 1/2 size larger. And of course I find them here at my happy place. Great price, great shoe.
To All have a Beautiful Bless Day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2016
Just couldn't wear them. So cute, but being a sz 11, I could not wear them long. Was soooo hoping cause I love the style but OUCH! Very narrow in the toe and short in length.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2013
I usually wear a 10 and ordered that first, but it was uncomfortable. But since the shoe was so well made and very pretty, I tried a size up. They fit beautifully and look great. The insole is padded and they're extremely comfortable. This is an excellent shoe: nice looking and solidly made.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2017
Very comfortable smart looking shoe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2016
The length was okay but there was absolutely no toe room at all. Had to return.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2016
Runs small. Order a size up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

$22.39-$53.99

Need customer service? Click here