Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by funrec-us
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: SHIPPED WITHIN 24 HOURS. You buy: Tim Rayborn - Cloister and the sparrow hawk-Songs of the monk of montaudon (1998, ASV, & Shira Kammen, Alison Sabedoria) - CD
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

The Cloister and the Sparrow Hawk: Songs of the Monk of Montaudon (Twelfth Century) - Tim Rayborn & Shira Kammen

Audio CD

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, August 18, 1998
"Please retry"
$45.60 $6.97

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Estampie 'Cor Irat'
  2. I Find Annoying-Do You Hear Me?
  3. Two Motets On Era Pot
  4. Now My Lady May Know
  5. Dansa Era Pot
  6. Lengua D'argen
  7. When All These Complaints Have Been Made
  8. Dansa Folhs Motz
  9. Robert, My Friend, I Promise You
  10. Belha Messios
  11. Since Peire D'Alvernha Has Sung

Product details

  • Performer: Shira Kammen, Tim Rayborn, Alison Sabedoria
  • Audio CD (August 18, 1998)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: ASV
  • ASIN: B000009QAF
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #774,056 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Tim Rayborn Store

Customer reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all verified purchase reviews

Top customer reviews

on November 3, 2008
Format: Audio CD
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: asv classical