Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Close to You

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, January 1, 2003
"Please retry"
$25.98 $2.98

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream millions of songs FREE with Amazon Prime. Start your free trial.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Behind Closed Doors
  2. Halfway to Paradise
  3. Crazy
  4. Lady in Red
  5. (All I Have to Do Is) Dream
  6. The End of the World
  7. The Long & Winding Road [Live]
  8. Love Hurts
  9. Close to You
  10. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  11. This Guy's in Love With You
  12. Moon River
  13. You Always Hurt the One You Love
  14. Feelings
  15. You Are the Sunshine of My Life [Live]
  16. Save the Last Dance for Me

Product Details

  • Audio CD (January 1, 2003)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: K-Tel UK
  • ASIN: B00008CGSU
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,808,194 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


Look for Similar Items by Category