Industrial Deals Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Water Sports toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 24 reviews
on January 23, 2012
I purchased this to expand the wardrobe options for my daughter's new baby doll. I love these clothes. They're easy to take off and on, which is helping my not-quite-3 year old master this process for herself, and seem very durable. We use them with a 14" Corolle doll and have been very happy so far.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2013
Don't buy this set. The construction is shoddy (unfinished unraveling seams, velcro that doesn't line up by a half inch, velcro pulling off after one use) and the fabrics are cheap polyester.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2017
Excellent quality, looks even better than the picture. Fits my granddaughter's 12" and 14" dolls. Great purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2012
Good quality, service and all around A+ everything! My granddaughter loves being able to dress her dolls in "real" clothes. Will do business with you again. Thanks!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2012
The doll clothes say they are for 12" baby, but they are way too big. There are also mixed boy and girl clothes, which I did not realize nor like since they are solely for a girl baby doll.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2017
Pretty pricey for less than a yard of fabric, but very cute and fit perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2016
Good quality and held together well through rough use and washing/drying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2014
I got this for my daughter's baby dolls. The overalls and green running outfit held up well, but the pink outfit and the striped shirt tore early on. Overall the clothes were OK, but not really worth the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2013
My neice loves them. She now has her baby that she can take care of along side her Mom taking care of the nwest edition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2015
These are high quality fabric with easy Velcro closures for little fingers. An added bonus is that they fit her stuffed animals, too. Well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse