Bubble Witch Saga 3 Vehicles Review Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18_gno



on May 4, 2014
This is my first Coach purse and I am 34 years old. I received this product within 2 days and everything is perfect! It even came with a little card stating "care instructions". Instead of actually going to a store and paying $200-$300 for a Coach purse, I will from now on purchase them from Amazon! I was very happy with not only the price, but also the amount of time it took to receive it. I am also completely satisfied with the quality of workmanship. Best purchase I've ever made!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 12, 2014
This purse is very nice. I enjoy using it and really like the pocket on the back for my cell and keys. The pocket blends in nicely and I use it.This makes a great addition to my collection.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 12, 2014
I chose to rate this purse five stars because it is a very good looking purse. It is not heavy, and it is not too big or too small. I gave this purse to my mother for her birthday, and she loved it. I would recommend this product to others.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 14, 2015
Loved this purse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 13, 2014
I had some bad experience with my online purchased previously. But this one is different. Item received promptly and it is as per photo.
It was nicely wrapped and look elegant. I love it very much. Will purchase more via Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 29, 2014
excelent service and product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 15, 2013
Great bag, was for my daughter but she prefers smaller bags, so kept it. Able to carry my books & other stuff in it. Lots of room.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 26, 2014
It came down to this tote or another one...SO glad I picked this one. Came with Coach box..wrapped in tissue paper. I absolutely love the tote.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 1, 2014
Great Coach Bag. I was a little nervous per the last bag I bought for the Mrs. was a cheap knock off;(. This one is legit. Great color inside and out. Fings crossed she likes it.
To be continued...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 17, 2014
love love this bag i will order another one in a different style and color for the price this bag i great .

Bessie
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here