Buy New
Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.
Cocoa Love has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Cocoa Love

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, June 7, 2017
Note: This product is manufactured on demand when ordered from [Learn more]

Editorial Reviews

Cocoa Love
by The Vocal Chords (feat. The Cud Chewing Cows)

Our first album, "Butter Love", features 13 songs from the 1960's and 1970's. (Butter Love)

Our second album, "Cocoa Love", features 13 more songs from the 1960's and 1970's. (Cocoa Love)

Digital Downloads available at BandCamp:

The Vocal Chords (featuring *The Cud Chewing Cows) are emulating some of the artists we love from throughout the 20th Century and closely re-creating their sound.

For the most up-to-date info, please visit our website(s) at (Just Copy and Paste these links if they're not clickable):

The Vocal Chords Web Site:

We recommend watching our YouTube and/or Vimeo playlist of videos for “Cocoa Love".

YouTube Playlist

Vimeo Playlist

Listen to Samples at SoundCloud:

Track Listing

Apache - Composed by Jerry Lordan (Inspired by The Shadows version)

Some Other Guy - Composed by Jerry Lieber, Mike Stoller and Richie Barrett (Inspired by The Beatles version)

Blowin' In The Wind - Composed by Bob Dylan (Inspired by the Peter, Paul and Mary version)

Folsom Prison Blues - Composed by Johnny Cash (Inspired by the Johnny Cash version)

Riders On The Storm - Composed by The Doors (Inspired by The Doors version)

Where Have All The Flowers Gone - Composed by Pete Seeger and Joe Hickerson (Inspired by the Kingston Trio version)

Save The Last Dance For Me - Composed by Doc Pomus and Mort Shuman (Inspired by The Drifters version)

All I Have To Do Is Dream - Composed by Felice and Boudreaux Bryant (Inspired by the Everly Brothers version)

Folsom Prison Blues (with Harmonies) - Composed by Johnny Cash (Inspired by the Johnny Cash version)

Secret Agent Man - Composed by PF Sloan and Steve Barri (Inspired by the Johnny Rivers version)

Everyday - Composed by Buddy Holly (Inspired by the Buddy Holly version)

I'll Have To Say I Love You In A Song - Composed by Jim Croce (Inspired by the Jim Croce version)

Peaceful Easy Feeling - Composed by Jack Tempchin (Inspired by the Eagles version)

*The Cud Chewing Cows are featured on all of these recordings.
Please Visit Them at

When sold by, this product is manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.'s standard return policy will apply.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Apache
  2. Some Other Guy
  3. Blowin' In The Wind
  4. Folsom Prison Blues (Solo)
  5. Riders On The Storm
  6. Where Have All The Flowers Gone
  7. Save The Last Dance For Me
  8. All I Have To Do Is Dream
  9. Folsom Prison Blues (with Harmonies)
  10. Secret Agent Man
  11. Everyday
  12. I'll Have To Say I Love You In A Song
  13. Peaceful Easy Feeling

Product details

  • Audio CD (June 7, 2017)
  • Original Release Date: May 24, 2017
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Methane Music
  • Run Time: 45 minutes
  • ASIN: B071FMWXR9
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Cocoa Love
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Cocoa Love