Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Cohesion Import

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, April 27, 2010
$47.99 $7.46

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream millions of songs FREE with Amazon Prime. Start your free trial.

Editorial Reviews

2010 album from the Australian band, one of the strongest records of their career. Produced by the legendary Gil Norton (Foo Fighters, The Pixies, Eskimo Joe) in Rockfield, Wales, the recording of Cohesion has been one of the most rewarding experiences of Gyroscope's journey. With the result of wonderful shades of light and dark, and of pounding energy and delicate emotion, Cohesion is an album demanding to pick up where 2008's ARIA #1 album Breed Obsession left off.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Live Without You
  2. I Still Taste Blood
  3. Baby, I'm Gettin' Better
  4. Some Of The Places I Know
  5. Tunnel Vision
  6. Working With Wood
  7. Fifty500
  8. What Do I Know About Pain?
  9. Don't Forget Me When I Die
  10. Run
  11. White Dove / Black Crow
  12. Spider

Product Details

  • Audio CD (April 27, 2010)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION
  • ASIN: B0039BD9NW
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,069,527 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


Look for Similar Items by Category