Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by The Lone Bellow Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating ToyHW17_gno

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
18
Size: Large|Color: Black|Change
Price:$159.00+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 11-18 of 18 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 18 reviews
on December 21, 2013
Very good quality and good price. My son was very impressed with this gift and I was impressed with the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2013
The leather is very nice and I like the zip out lining. I'm 5'10 and 180 pounds and the medium fits perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2014
Beautiful coat, and nice fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
Leather was extremely soft and sizing was perfect. It is a lovey jacket. My son was very happy with it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2013
Amazing jacket. Very good quality. However I have problem with the sizing. I usually wear large but I should've ordered medium. Wish I could return it in exchange for a medium sized one but unfortunately I live in China.
33 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2013
This is a well made jacket with quality leather and a quilted zip-out lining. I wear a large and have several other L size jackets that fit well. I was disappointed to find that the L in this jacket fits more like an M. Too tight in the shoulders even with the lining removed. Amazon's free returns made sending it back easy and I may order the XL. However the sleeve length on the L was just a little longer than I would have liked so I suspect that the sleeves on the XL would require alteration. So, for quality, style and value I'm giving 4 stars and I'd add a fifth if it ran true to size.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2013
Got this jacket about a month ago, and have received more compliments on it than any leather I have ever owned. The leather is very soft, the fit is great. I am 6'6" 250lbs, and have a hard time finding jackets with the proper sleeve length, and waist length. This one fits perfect, and I did not get to try it one before purchasing, so I was really happy when I opened it and put it on.
I highly recommend this leather jacket, and anything from Cole Haan for that matter.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2013
I think at one time they had a Cole Haan coat on here with a zip out lining because the product description lists a zip out lining and one of the product reviews mentions a zip out lining. This is NOT that coat. NOT COOL.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here