Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by weeea2
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: This item is very good condition!!! Ships directly from JAPAN.The box, package, manual and display are written in JAPANESE. Standard shipping takes around 2-3weeks.(*no tracking by JP Post).We pack very carefully.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon



See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, August 23, 2000
$76.81 $5.78

3 months for $0.99. Limited time only. Renews automatically.
Sign up

Editorial Reviews

A Japanese Exclusive Anthology Of The Work Of The Ecclectic Jazz Guitarist, Who Has Worked With Eberhard Weber, Jan Gabarek, Paul Motian And Also Recorded An Instrumental Version Of The Elvis Costello/Bacharach Collaboration 'Painted From Memory.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Gimme A Holler
  2. Verona
  3. Shenandoah
  4. Egg Radio
  5. Good Dog Happy Man
  6. Have A Little Faith In Me
  7. Keep Your Eyes Open
  8. Wildwood Flower
  9. Strange Meeting
  10. Just Like A Woman
  11. When I Fall In Love

Product details

  • Audio CD (August 23, 2000)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Wea Japan
  • ASIN: B00004W9S4
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,659,163 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Bill Frisell Store

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers