Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Decluttr Store
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Collection Or: L'Ete Indien


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, October 10, 2006

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. L'ete Indien
  2. Il Faut Naitre A Monaco
  3. Le Cafe Des 3 Colombes
  4. Bip Bip
  5. Guantanamera
  6. Les Dalton
  7. Siffler Sur La Colline
  8. Champs Elysees
  9. Si Tu T'appelles Melancolie
  10. L'ameriques
  11. Lca Va Pas Changer Le Monde
  12. Dernier Slow (Blu)
  13. Guitar Don't Lie (Le Marche Aux Puces)
  14. A Toi
  15. Polk Salad Annie
  16. Pick A Bale O'cotton

Product details

  • Audio CD (October 10, 2006)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Sony Bmg Europe
  • ASIN: B00005LXYG
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #978,449 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Joe Dassin Store

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers