Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Collectors Edition Box set, Collector's Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, Collector's Edition, September 16, 2008
"Please retry"
$95.99 $29.95

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. This World
  2. Respect Yourself
  3. Name the Missing Word
  4. I'll Take You There
  5. This Old Town (People in This Town)
  6. We the People
  7. Are You Sure
  8. Who Do You Think You Are (Jesus Christ Superstar)?
  9. I'm Just Another Soldier
  10. Who

Disc: 2

  1. Be What You Are
  2. If You're Ready (Come Go with Me)
  3. Medley: Love Comes in All Colors/Tellin' Lies
  4. Touch a Hand, Make a Friend
  5. Drown Yourself
  6. I Ain't Raisin' No Sand
  7. Grandma's Hands
  8. Bridges Instead of Walls
  9. I'm on Your Side
  10. That's What Friends Are For
  11. Heaven

Disc: 3

  1. This Is a Perfect World
  2. What's Your Thing
  3. You've Got to Earn It
  4. You're Gonna Make Me Cry
  5. Little Boy
  6. How Do You Move a Mountain
  7. Almost
  8. I'm a Lover
  9. Love Is Plentiful
  10. Heavy Makes You Happy (Sha-Na-Boom Boom)
  11. I Like the Things About You
  12. Give a Hand-Take a Hand

Product Details

  • Audio CD (September 16, 2008)
  • Collector's Edition edition
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Format: Box set, Collector's Edition
  • Note on Boxed Sets: During shipping, discs in boxed sets occasionally become dislodged without damage. Please examine and play these discs. If you are not completely satisfied, we'll refund or replace your purchase.
  • ASIN: B001CR49EI
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #538,639 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's The Staple Singers Store

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Was very happy with purchase
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse