$30.26 + $3.99 shipping
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by VPREGGAE.
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by dimplerecords
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Our used items are guaranteed to play. Ships 1st class!
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Collector's Series

Collector's Edition


4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Collectors Series-Wayne Wonder Amazon Music Unlimited
New from Used from
Audio CD, Original recording remastered, April 18, 2006
$30.26 $17.95

Editorial Reviews

No Description Available.
Genre: Reggae Music
Media Format: Compact Disk
Release Date: 18-APR-2006

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Hold On
  2. Die Without You
  3. Anything for You
  4. All This Time
  5. Bonafide Love
  6. Saddest Day
  7. Eternal Flame
  8. One Night
  9. Emptiness
  10. Do You
  11. Commitment
  12. Searching
  13. Rumors
  14. Loving Excess
  15. Fast Car
  16. What You Gonna Do
  17. Still Say Yes

Product details

  • Audio CD (April 18, 2006)
  • Collector's Edition edition
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Original recording remastered
  • Label: VP Records
  • ASIN: B000EQ5OXI
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #551,383 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Wayne Wonder Store

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

February 18, 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse