Kindle Price: $3.99

Save $6.00 (60%)

kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Collide by [Madow, Michelle]
Kindle App Ad

Collide Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 150 customer reviews

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$3.99

Length: 310 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

"Collide is a real page turner full of suspense, mystery, drama and romance. It will keep you on the edge of your seats!"
-Pauline King, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

"Collide is the perfect story for readers of Claudia Gray's Firebird series and Lauren Oliver's Before I Fall!"
-Cecily, Goodreads Reviewer ★★★★★

"Full of intrigue... once I started I couldn't put it down!"
-Fizza Younis, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

"Collide is jam packed with moments that leave you experiencing all the feels... I absolutely loved the twists and turns in this book."
-Christine l. Sturgill, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

"Be prepared to be stunned!"
-Amazon Reviewer, ★★★★★

"Michelle Madow brings you a new story of different 'universes,' romance, and drama! Once again she goes to the beyond with her amazing skills. You need to read Anna and Annabelle's story -- one girl... two lives... two guys... one big event. What happens? Scroll up and click buy now to find out!"
-KathleenAnn, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

From the Back Cover

"Jake." I cupped a hand around his cheek, keeping the other held against the wound. "Look at me. Help's on the way. You have to keep fighting. You have to pull through this."

He stared at the ceiling, and I kept trying to force him to look at me. But it was hopeless. His eyes were unfocused--lifeless--and his head was a dead weight in my hand.

"No!" I pounded on his chest, my body heaving as I collapsed on top of him. He couldn't be gone. This couldn't happen to someone I loved.

Not again.

"Come on, Jake," I cried. "We need to get out of here. I love you... you can't leave me. You have to wake up. Please. Wake up."

Then another shot cracked through the air, my head seared with blinding pain, and everything went dark.

Product details

  • File Size: 4236 KB
  • Print Length: 310 pages
  • Publisher: Dreamscape Publishing (February 9, 2017)
  • Publication Date: February 9, 2017
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01MXJHUQE
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #66,507 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

on February 13, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Collide
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Collide