Kindle Price: $3.99

Save $6.00 (60%)

kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Collide by [Madow, Michelle]
Audible Sample
Kindle App Ad

Collide Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 184 customer reviews

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from

Length: 318 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible book:
Audible book
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $7.49 when you buy the Kindle book.

Best Books of the Month
See the Best Books of the Month
Want to know our Editors' picks for the best books of the month? Browse Best Books of the Month, featuring our favorite new books in more than a dozen categories.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews


"Collide is a real page turner full of suspense, mystery, drama and romance. It will keep you on the edge of your seats!"
-Pauline King, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

"Collide is the perfect story for readers of Claudia Gray's Firebird series and Lauren Oliver's Before I Fall!"
-Cecily, Goodreads Reviewer ★★★★★

"Full of intrigue... once I started I couldn't put it down!"
-Fizza Younis, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

"Collide is jam packed with moments that leave you experiencing all the feels... I absolutely loved the twists and turns in this book."
-Christine l. Sturgill, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

"Be prepared to be stunned!"
-Amazon Reviewer, ★★★★★

"Michelle Madow brings you a new story of different 'universes,' romance, and drama! Once again she goes to the beyond with her amazing skills. You need to read Anna and Annabelle's story -- one girl... two lives... two guys... one big event. What happens? Scroll up and click buy now to find out!"
-KathleenAnn, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

From the Back Cover

"Jake." I cupped a hand around his cheek, keeping the other held against the wound. "Look at me. Help's on the way. You have to keep fighting. You have to pull through this."

He stared at the ceiling, and I kept trying to force him to look at me. But it was hopeless. His eyes were unfocused--lifeless--and his head was a dead weight in my hand.

"No!" I pounded on his chest, my body heaving as I collapsed on top of him. He couldn't be gone. This couldn't happen to someone I loved.

Not again.

"Come on, Jake," I cried. "We need to get out of here. I love you... you can't leave me. You have to wake up. Please. Wake up."

Then another shot cracked through the air, my head seared with blinding pain, and everything went dark.

Product details

  • File Size: 5521 KB
  • Print Length: 318 pages
  • Publisher: Dreamscape Publishing (February 9, 2017)
  • Publication Date: February 9, 2017
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #100,859 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

Customer Reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Children's Books
4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 stars
Young Adult Books
4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 stars
Fantasy Books
4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 stars

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

February 9, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
February 23, 2017
Format: Hardcover
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Collide