Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Color of Night & Playing God + D.O.A. - Triple Feature
Amazon Vehicles Buy 2 kids' books and save Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer TheKicks TheKicks TheKicks  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Celine Dion Shop Now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
16
Price:$5.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 10, 2014
There is no problem with the DVD's condition or the content of the movies on them but the "Color of Night" DVD was flopping around loose in the container and could have been damaged. Thankfully it was not, and I am sure it would have been very rapidly replaced had it been, but that does not erase the fact that it was not properly affixed inside the package from the start. Such minor mishaps cause loss for everyone in one way or another.
I am just happy that this time it was only a star in a rating and I will continue to be a customer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2013
I bought this triple feature because not only did it have the movie I wanted to see (Color of night) but it also came with 2 other movies that where roughly the same price as the single movie DVD. Movies are all a preference though and these are not bad. The DVD did ship and arrive fast and there hasn't been any issue with disc quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2014
This thriller (THE COLOR OF NIGHT)is one of my favorites. Bruce Willis as always was great, but so were all the actors.Great casting. Lesley Ann Warren is Fabulous. Jane March does a supurb job. You can't go wrong buying this triple feature. It sizzles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2013
Playing God is a good movie a
7 out of 10.
The other two are also good.
Best thing is they are new to me. The cost is a great deal (4$). RECEIVED IN A FEW DAYS.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2014
It took a while but I finally found the DVD I was looking for. It came to quickly and clean. Watched the one movie I wanted but still need to see the other two. The DVD was in great condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2015
Who doesn't love Dennis Quaid and Meg Ryan! Playing God is good. Color of night is strange but you find yourself watching...you keep saying it's bound to get better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2013
Unusual stories in each one........Not for watching if you're down or depressed.......lol In my opinion, guys would like these more than gals.........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Great buy...Father Hood & Life With Mikey + Swing Vote - Triple Feature....Very good price. Three great movies for next to nothing....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2013
i don't know if it works yet as I haven't opened it yet 5 stars .j j j j j
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2015
Love "Color of Night". A classic. Arrived on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse