Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Colour Collection Import

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, June 12, 2006
$5.82 $0.90

Summer Sun Care
Protect and perfect your skin See more

Editorial Reviews

Import only Colour Collection series issued through Universal International. Each of the 15 titles in the first series is packaged in a Colour Collection branded die-cut digipak which exposes it's unique color. 15 tracks featuring hits and album tracks including 'Ring Of Fire', 'Cry Cry Cry', 'Walk The Line', 'Folsom Prison Blues' and more. 2006.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Night Hank Williams Came To Town
  2. Cry, Cry, Cry
  3. Long Black Veil
  4. I Walk The Line
  5. Tennessee Flat Top Box
  6. Get Rhythm
  7. I Still Miss Someone
  8. Blue Train
  9. Folsom Prison Blues
  10. Home Of The Blues
  11. Cat's In The Cradle
  12. Wanted Man
  13. Ring Of Fire
  14. Guess Things Happen That Way
  15. Sixteen Tons

Product Details

Amazon's Johnny Cash Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers