Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating ToyHW17_gno

Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$10.07+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 76 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 142 reviews
on August 30, 2017
Going to listen to these album until I die.
Great shipment, quick, safe and original.
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2017
THIS IS ONE OF SIA'S LESS WELL KNOWN CD'S.
BUT SOON YOU WELL BE ENJOYING ALL THE MANY MANY NEW SONGS BY HER.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2017
I've loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2017
Kind of slower compared to her newer stuff. The pamphlet inside the cd doesn't have the lyrics and you cant make some of it out. But a decent cd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2017
This my friends is where it all began for me! After hearing Breathe Me on the finale of Six Feet Under (one of the best finalies of all time) I couldn't get the song or images out of my head. I immediately went to iTunes and downloaded the album. Every single song crafted from raw emotion. The vinyl sounds even better
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2017
Love it, Love it, Love It . . .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2017
Beautiful art inside and on the records themselves. The black, white, and brown scheme is very visually appealing and is tempting to hang up.

The quality of sound is great. The record sounds brand new. I also appreciate the thickness of this record. It is very rare that I encounter an album of this price that I don't have to worry about it warping.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2016
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2016
I'm a huge fan of Sia. This album was a touch slow for me. More mellow and laid back. But that's ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2016
what can I say? it is classic SIA. Very nice to listen to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse