Amazon Vehicles Beauty Return your textbook rentals STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services americangods americangods americangods  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl National Bike Month on Amazon Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 42 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 46 reviews
on December 26, 2014
This jacket serves my needs from cool spring and fall days, to the bitter cold of the winter. I was looking for something warm without all of the bulk, and this is it! If you pair this with a good winter hat and gloves, you will be very comfortable in the winter without sweating to death in a big, bulky coat. Also, you won't be too hot on more mild days either. It's like this jacket adjusts to the climate and knows just how to react. I love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2014
It's stylish, functional, and accommodates my long torso much better than North Face jackets do. It's warm and well built, the zippers are very sturdy, the cinch cords around the waist work well, and it feels like it will be able to hold up through a lot. The only thing I hate is that I lost mine and have to buy a new one for this winter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2014
The jacket is very nice but the sleeves are a bit long compared to the size i always bought, nice, comfy and warm jacket, next time i'll try a smaller size though
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2014
I RECEIVED MY ORDER AHEAD OF THE EXPECTED DATE AND WAS WONDERFULLY SURPRISED AT THE EXCELLENT QUALITY OF THE JACKET. THE COLOR WAS EXACTLY AS DEPICTED IN THE PICTURE AND THE FIT WAS PERFECT, (BY USING THE SIZING GIUDE MEASURMENTS) NOT TO MENTION THE VERY GOOD PRICE. EXCELLENT CHOICE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2014
The jacket fit perfect. Three stars because it isn't as warm as I thought it would be. Great Spring/Autumn jacket.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2014
Very disappointed, I expected more from this brand.
The bottom and cuffs started peeling, 4 months after getting it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2015
Fits slightly larger which is perfect for dropping a micro down liner under. Great to wear under you motorcycle jacket for some extra warmth and wind protection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2015
Not nearly as warm as I was hoping. The liner works but not anywhere there is a seam. Wherever there is a seam the cold comes right through. Works great with fleece liner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2014
My 16 year old wanted this jacket after seeing the commercials on T.V. We got it as a Christmas gift for him... He LOVES it!
He is always too hot and this weight is great for him in typical winter weather. It fits perfectly, even with his long arms.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2014
Great jacket! Very warm!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here