Industrial Deals HPC Trade in your textbooks Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Listen for a chance to win Electronics Gift Guide $54.99 for a limited time only Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TNF TNF TNF  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now HTL17_gno



on May 17, 2017
This woman truely has the voice of an angel. I guarantee if you listen to this song your blood pressure will drop 5 points!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 27, 2017
I enjoyed this song very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 1, 2017
Love this song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 23, 2017
Love this song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 2, 2017
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 8, 2013
This song is perfectly performed, lyrics are unexpected and quirky in a romantic manner. The melody is a bit dark the contradiction of the juxtaposition of the whole story makes the love song all the more delightful and the longing is sweet and promising. the girl can sing and delivers the lyric and the melody with all the nuance and emotion to suspend the listener within the story. She is a quiet and compelling force , I don't of another performer who could have pulled it off so quietly but blow you away. Maybe Bette Midler at the outside. Again it stands the test of time, she makes some intelligent choices.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
I actually heard Nora Jones on Sesame Street. She sang a modified version of this song for the show. I just had to look her up and found this popular song. I had heard it before but didn't know who sang it. What a voice! I bought a few additional songs of her's after this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 4, 2015
love this CED
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 4, 2014
Without a doubt Norah Jones is one of the most amazing young singers today. This, particular, CD is my favorite. If anyone has not heard it, do yourself a favor and order it. You won't regret it. The sound and quality of this CD is beyond excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 15, 2017
Love this song...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Here We Go
$0.99
First And Last Waltz
$1.29
If I Knew Then
$1.29

Need customer service? Click here