Kindle Price: $1.99

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others

Single copy
(Sent by Amazon)
Amazon emails the eBook to a recipient on your behalf.
Learn more

Multiple copies
(Send on your own)
You send redemption links to your recipients.
Learn more

These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
Come Undone (Rock Hard, Book 1) by [Ellis, Madelynne]

Come Undone (Rock Hard, Book 1) Kindle Edition

3.9 out of 5 stars 33 customer reviews
Book 1 of 3 in Rock Hard (3 Book Series)

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from

Kindle Feature Spotlight


Length: 200 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews


Praise for Come Undone...

"Xane and Dani are characters with extreme personalities that open you up, make you sit on the edge of your seat, never letting you stop reading about their tale. Their sexual chemistry is off the charts and hot hot hot." -- Whispered Words from Written Pages

From the Author

An interlocking series of books following the exploits of gothic rockers Black Halo. Heavy on the angst and finger-scorchingly sexy. These British bad boys play hard, fall hard, and are more than ready to keep you up all night.

The series can be read as a whole or as three mini-series each following a different band member. 

1. Come Undone (Xane) 
2. All Night Long (Ash)
3. Remastered (Spook)
4. Come Together (Xane)
5. All Fired Up (Ash)
6. Resistor (Spook)
7. Come Alive (Xane)
8. All Right Now (Ash) Releases Summer 2017

Product details

  • File Size: 1157 KB
  • Print Length: 200 pages
  • Publisher: Mischief (August 29, 2013)
  • Publication Date: August 29, 2013
  • Sold by: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00DY0A2FQ
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #301,307 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

Customer Reviews

Top customer reviews

December 28, 2014
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
November 2, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
January 4, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Come Undone (Rock Hard, Book 1)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Come Undone (Rock Hard, Book 1)